IPB

 
 
> GimageX Hta?
 
 dvdgorila
post Jan 29 2009, 09:47 PM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 5-February 07
Member No.: 3,050



I'm trying to add GimageX(HTA) to a Vista PE boot cd. I created the script so its adds the appropriate files. However the main file is .hta based when i execute from the menu it asks what app to open with. In other words it does not know how to execute the hta file. I did add common components but its not helping. Can anyone point me in the right direction?
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 ctmag
post Yesterday, 06:34 AM
Post #2


Silver Member
****

Group: .script developer
Posts: 678
Joined: 19-May 08
Member No.: 15,320


Germany


IE executes hta files...in vistaperc1 it should work...
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 dvdgorila
post Yesterday, 02:00 PM
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 5-February 07
Member No.: 3,050



I will try adding IE. thanks.
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 allanf
post Yesterday, 08:31 PM
Post #4


Silver Member
****

Group: .script developer
Posts: 608
Joined: 5-June 07
Member No.: 8,221


Australia


QUOTE (dvdgorila @ Jan 30 2009, 08:47 AM) *
... how to execute the hta file...


mshta.exe

Regards
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 
 

 
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Collapse

>

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Topic has attachments GimageX.script
11 brol33 3,093 11th April 2008 - 01:27 AM
Last post by: allanf
No New Posts HTA/WMI/WSH, etc
Enabling AIK packages in PE 2.0
3 Alex Bohner 2,345 16th March 2007 - 05:46 PM
Last post by: martinr


 
menu_build_menu( "topicreferrals", new Array( img_item + "   4 clicks" ) );

RSS "Boot-Land.net", "WinBuilder" Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st January 2009 - 08:33 PM