IPB

There is 3 page(s) Previous Page Page : 1 Page : 2 3 
 
> WB how to add other scripts to my project?, ...and how to save a project for later usage?
 
 john3voltas
post Sep 14 2008, 11:07 PM
Post #21


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 31
Joined: 17-November 07
Member No.: 11,961


Portugal


Ok, I don't know where the official bug thread is.
Someone needs to take a look at this.
I swear I was using single-left-click on all occasions.
Isn't that a bug in the GUI?
Cheers
link to youtube
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 psc
post Sep 15 2008, 06:16 AM
Post #22


Guru
******

Group: .script developer
Posts: 6,558
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE (john3voltas @ Sep 14 2008, 10:07 PM) *
But Peter's sig only links to a nativeEX project.
I don't see any 075 alphabet releases in his sig.
Never mind, what I wanna know is if 075b4 will be updated due to that bug.
If I want to test a bug-"next/prev"-free version which one should I use?
Which one is Peter going to update/fix?

It is the nativeEx_barebone_075 project.
An explanation can you find in Beta Preview.

I think that your bug is fixed tonight in beta 4 v.

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 psc
post Sep 15 2008, 06:19 AM
Post #23


Guru
******

Group: .script developer
Posts: 6,558
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE (john3voltas @ Sep 15 2008, 01:07 AM) *
Ok, I don't know where the official bug thread is.
Someone needs to take a look at this.
I swear I was using single-left-click on all occasions.
Isn't that a bug in the GUI?
Cheers
link to youtube

Click on 'Bug Tracker' on the very top of your page.

The link to youtube is broken.

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 john3voltas
post Sep 24 2008, 10:24 PM
Post #24


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 31
Joined: 17-November 07
Member No.: 11,961


Portugal


Hi guys,
Sorry for taking so long to reply but I was out of town and my only Internet connection was my 3G cellphone with 100MB monthly.
I'm back and I see that the previous/next arrows bug is fixed in the latest betas.
Good work.


#1 - And I also see that Youtube erased my video.
Here's another upload:
Link to video on Youtube
Please note that this bug has been there at least since 0.74.


#2 - And I found something else.
Watch this:
Link to video on Youtube
This one is new on 0.75b and will popup if either there's no internet connection or if you're behind a proxy server such as Microsoft ISA server.

Cheers

PS: I just noticed Peter's message regarding the Bug Tracker and I already saw #2 in there.
I will copy #1 to the bug tracker.
Please disregard this post.
Cheers
Go to the top of the page
 
 
 
 

There is 3 page(s) Previous Page Page : 1 Page : 2 3
 
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Collapse

>

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Howto start my Batchfile at Booting?
2 Duselbauer 48 Today, 12:14 PM
Last post by: ludovici
No New Posts How to boot directly into Windows from kexec+Grub4DOS
6 shuss 94 Today, 04:48 AM
Last post by: shuss
No new Posts How can i run XP in SAFEMODE from USB (on any pc) ??
ms virtual drivers, safemode, small xp with explorer/desktop
42 AlexData 914 23rd February 2009 - 07:18 PM
Last post by: cdob
No New Posts Topic has attachments My Assistant Last 20 Posts?
5 allanf 85 21st February 2009 - 10:25 AM
Last post by: allanf
No New Posts Adding to the search path
How do I add a folder on the end of the system search path
9 situs 139 19th February 2009 - 07:36 AM
Last post by: Galapo


 
menu_build_menu( "topicreferrals", new Array( img_item + " http://search.msn.com/res...s.aspx?q=member   1 clicks", img_item + " http://search.msn.com/res....aspx?q=project   1 clicks" ) );

RSS "Boot-Land.net", "WinBuilder" Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th February 2009 - 04:04 PM