Digg this topic Add to my del.icio.us Submit to SlashDot  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> IniWriteTextLine
psc
post Oct 12 2007, 10:10 AM
Post #1


Guru
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 3,049
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich, Germany
Member No.: 3


Germany


I have the code
CODE
[Build-Time]
If,NotExistFile,"%PreISOScript%",FileCreateBlank,"%PreISOScript%"
If,NotExistSection,"%PreISOScript%","Process",IniAddSection,"%PreISOScript%","Process"
IniWriteTextLine,"%PreISOScript%","Process","Exec,%ScriptFile%,pre-ISO"
If,%pCheckBox6%,Equal,true,IniWriteTextLine,"%PreISOScript%","Process","Exec,%ScriptFile%,pre-ISO1"

If checkbox6 is true, it writes:
CODE
[Process]
Exec
Exec,C:\Dokumente und Einstellungen\Peter\Desktop\WB Archiv\Beta8\Projects\nativeEx_Core\Basic\Shells\Explorer.Script,pre-ISO

(Of course, the last two lines are broken by the forum's software)
  • I did something wrong
  • There is a bug depending on the '1'
  • Voodoo
???

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nuno Brito
post Yesterday, 11:30 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 4,207
Joined: 13-July 06
From: Azores
Member No.: 1


Portugal


Have you tried using #$p instead of % when writing %scriptfile%? (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
psc
post Yesterday, 11:34 AM
Post #3


Guru
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 3,049
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich, Germany
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE(Nuno Brito @ Oct 15 2007, 01:30 PM) *
Have you tried using #$p instead of % when writing %scriptfile%? (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)

I did not, because the output has to be the value of %scriptfile%

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
psc
post Yesterday, 11:51 AM
Post #4


Guru
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 3,049
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich, Germany
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE(Nuno Brito @ Oct 15 2007, 01:30 PM) *
Have you tried using #$p instead of % when writing %scriptfile%? (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)


But writing #$c instead of comma, works! (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/hyper.gif)
QUOTE
If,%pCheckBox6%,Equal,true,IniWriteTextLine,"%PreISOScript%","Process","Exec#$c%ScriptFile%#$cpre-ISO1"


Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nuno Brito
post Yesterday, 12:14 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 4,207
Joined: 13-July 06
From: Azores
Member No.: 1


Portugal


Forgot that onel.. (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/frusty.gif)

Glad you've figured it! (IMG:../forums/style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
« Next Oldest · Support and Bug reporting · Next Newest »
 

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

Collapse

> Similar Topics

  Topic Replies Topic Starter Views Last Action
No New Posts Topic has attachmentsIniWriteTextLine possible bug?
List index out of bounds (3)
3 jamykid 351 16th March 2007 - 02:46 PM
Last post by: jamykid
No New Posts Topic has attachments[Syntax] IniWriteTextLine command
Unexpected behaviour
6 edborg 970 9th November 2006 - 03:39 PM
Last post by: edborg


 

Display Mode: Standard · Switch to: Linear+ · Switch to: Outline

Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic · Subscribe to this forum

- Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 16th October 2007 - 01:59 PM

MKPortal ©2003-2006 mkportal.it