Digg this topic Add to my del.icio.us Submit to SlashDot  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> script's explorer cotextmenu problem
h7se
post Jun 15 2007, 12:41 AM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Developer
Posts: 262
Joined: 29-November 06
Member No.: 1,490


Palestine


Hi

- There's a problem with script's explorer cotextmenu it dosn't appear until one of the scripts get build

- If you choose to show log window then an error message appear
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nuno Brito
post Jun 15 2007, 10:08 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 4,332
Joined: 13-July 06
From: Azores
Member No.: 1


Portugal


Sorry, but I'm not understanding very well - how can I replicate this issue? (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
smiley
post Jun 15 2007, 10:41 AM
Post #3


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 1,023
Joined: 11-August 06
Member No.: 149


Greece


QUOTE (h7se @ Jun 15 2007, 03:41 AM) *
- There's a problem with script's explorer cotextmenu it dosn't appear until one of the scripts get build


Do you mean right click in the scripts list?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
h7se
post Jun 15 2007, 10:45 AM
Post #4


Advanced Member
***

Group: Developer
Posts: 262
Joined: 29-November 06
Member No.: 1,490


Palestine


QUOTE
Do you mean right click in the scripts list?

Yes

1 -
When you start winbuilder and right click on any script in the explorer window the expect is to have a contextmenu but instead nothing happen
if you build any script and then you right click on any script in the explorer window you get the correct behavior (That's my best (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif) )

2-
if you set the option "Show log window after process" an error message appears after processing scripts
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nuno Brito
post Jun 15 2007, 12:17 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 4,332
Joined: 13-July 06
From: Azores
Member No.: 1


Portugal


Thanks for detailing, the right click menu was disabled on beta 3 (if I recall correctly) and the second issue hadn't been uncovered yet - I will fix it, thank you for reporting! (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
h7se
post Jun 15 2007, 12:40 PM
Post #6


Advanced Member
***

Group: Developer
Posts: 262
Joined: 29-November 06
Member No.: 1,490


Palestine


Hi

i'm using beta 5
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
h7se
post Jul 18 2007, 06:41 AM
Post #7


Advanced Member
***

Group: Developer
Posts: 262
Joined: 29-November 06
Member No.: 1,490


Palestine


QUOTE
- There's a problem with script's explorer cotextmenu it dosn't appear until one of the scripts get build


same problem in wb 072
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
« Next Oldest · Support and Bug reporting · Next Newest »
 

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

Members Who Viewed Topic Today ()

 

Display Mode: Standard · Switch to: Linear+ · Switch to: Outline

Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic · Subscribe to this forum

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 14th November 2007 - 06:47 PM

MKPortal ©2003-2006 mkportal.it