Digg this topic Add to my del.icio.us Submit to SlashDot 2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> "[language] Turkish", Translating WinBuilder to your own language, Updated turkish text file
Rating 5 V
Max_Real Qnx
post May 23 2007, 07:31 PM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


Hi Administrators
Are you add turkish.txt file to this project (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/victory.gif)

I'm translate WinBuilder to Turkish language RC6 01 September 2007 (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

Translating WinBuilder to your own language, Updated turkish text file and quick start.

QUOTE
Projects --> Tools --> Languages


(IMG:http://boot-land.net/forums/flags/Turkey.gif)


Winbuilder 072 for Attached File  Turkish_RC6.txt ( 17.63K ) Number of downloads: 6

For beta9 or above Attached File  Turkish_Language_RC4.7z ( 6.33K ) Number of downloads: 16

Attached File  Turkish_RC3.txt ( 17.41K ) Number of downloads: 14

Attached File  Turkish_RC2.txt ( 17.42K ) Number of downloads: 15

Attached File  Turkish_RC1.txt ( 17.42K ) Number of downloads: 13

Attached File  Turkish_Beta5.txt ( 17.43K ) Number of downloads: 15

Attached File  Turkish_Beta4.txt ( 17.4K ) Number of downloads: 22



Attached Image




Settings for TR locale
Now WBuilder support Turkish Keyboard and Words Character !!!
(IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/band.gif)

http://www.boot-land.net/forums/Settings-f...cale-t2361.html
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post May 24 2007, 06:06 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


Hi Nuno Brito and other administrators (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/cheers.gif)

If you are answer my questions I will rejoice (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/hyper.gif)

QUOTE
Why this is three tab (section) don't support turkish word characters ?
But other sections support turkish word characters !!!


QUOTE
What is this tex code !#????=


Attached Image

Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image

Attached Image

Attached Image
Attached Image
Attached Image
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nuno Brito
post May 28 2007, 02:29 PM
Post #3


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 4,348
Joined: 13-July 06
From: Azores
Member No.: 1


Portugal


Hi Max_Real Qnx!

Thank you very much for this new translation and for pointing details which should be corrected.

Your screenshots are very clear to follow.. (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/thumbup.gif)

QUOTE
Why this is three tab (section) don't support turkish word characters ?
But other sections support turkish word characters !!!


This limitation applies to all characters which are not standard ANSI, at first I stranged because everything seemed normal, looking with more detail I noticed that each section title and description of the tabs you've mentioned we're indeed using ANSI_CHARSET coding instead of the DEFAULT_CHARSET which is the one who supports turkish correctly - it's fixed now..

QUOTE
What is this text code !#????=


It is meant to be used in the future for having multiple language support also included on scripts to allow something like:

CODE
echo,Hello World!


to become:

CODE
echo,!#6000


Where the script command would then output for example:

CODE
Ol Mundo!
(In portuguese language if a translation is available)

This is still a feature that needs some time to be implemented in a way that doesn't slowdown processing.

(IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post May 28 2007, 09:02 PM
Post #4


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


Hi Nuno Brito (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif)

I'm thank you for nice comment.
I'm thanks again, good luck.

Turkish Beta4 for new add codes (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/crazy.gif)

!#1082=Kullanılabilir WebSunucular
!#1083=Port
!#1084=Etkinleştir
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post May 31 2007, 06:08 PM
Post #5


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


And....
Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image

 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
psc
post May 31 2007, 06:31 PM
Post #6


Guru
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 3,353
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich, Germany
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE (Max_Real Qnx @ May 31 2007, 08:08 PM) *
And....

Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/cheers.gif)

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post Jun 2 2007, 11:38 AM
Post #7


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


QUOTE (psc @ May 31 2007, 09:31 PM) *
Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/cheers.gif)

Peter


very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post Jun 2 2007, 11:43 AM
Post #8


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


QUOTE (psc @ May 31 2007, 09:31 PM) *
Here is a conflict of 'how to translate'

In the first version Nuno had these items translatable.
But on my request he removes them from the list, because here are hardcoded folder names.

Of course, I think that my idea is the better one ... (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/cheers.gif)

Peter


very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
psc
post Jun 2 2007, 12:52 PM
Post #9


Guru
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 3,353
Joined: 14-July 06
From: Korschenbroich, Germany
Member No.: 3


Germany


QUOTE (Max_Real Qnx @ Jun 2 2007, 01:43 PM) *
very well now, why absent whole text's codes ?


They are real directories,

Attached Image

names not translated.

Peter
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Max_Real Qnx
post Jun 2 2007, 06:50 PM
Post #10


Advanced Member
***

Group: .script developer
Posts: 183
Joined: 2-January 07
From: Istanbul
Member No.: 2,252


Turkey


QUOTE (psc @ Jun 2 2007, 03:52 PM) *
They are real directories,

Attached Image

names not translated.

Peter


Hummmmmmm (IMG:http://www.boot-land.net/forums/style_emoticons/default/vava.gif)
is directory names with text's codes must become same ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
« Next Oldest · Turkish · Next Newest »
 

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

Members Who Viewed Topic Today ()

 

Display Mode: Standard · Switch to: Linear+ · Switch to: Outline

Track this topic · Email this topic · Print this topic · Subscribe to this forum

RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 17th November 2007 - 02:25 PM

MKPortal ©2003-2006 mkportal.it